Contact details, so you can reach us

How to reach ebro®

You can reach ebro® by car, by plane or by train. The ebro plant is only 5 minutes away from exit "Ingolstadt north " on the Autobahn A9, approximately halfway between Munich and Nuremberg. 

Driving distance to Munich Airport is only 75 km (approx. 45 minutes) Driving distance to Nuremberg Airport is only 100 km (approx. 60 minutes) Map to ebro download  
 

Address


Xylem Analytics Germany
Sales GmbH & Co. KG
ebro

Peringerstr. 10
85055 Ingolstadt 
Germany
Phone: +49 841 95478-0
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: ebro@no-spam-pleasexylem.com
Internet: www.ebro.com

Customer Service - Germany

Karin Häring 
Phone: +49 841 95478-26
Email: karin.haering@no-spam-pleasexylem.com


Lisa Kiesewalter 
Phone: +49 841 95478-25
Email: lisa.kiesewalter@no-spam-pleasexylem.com


Reiner Ostermeier 
Phone: +49 841 95478-38
Email: reiner.ostermeier@no-spam-pleasexylem.com
 

Customer Service - International


Bettina Marek 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 32
Email: bettina.marek@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Florian Wiltschko 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 39
Email: florian.wiltschko@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

 

 

Technical Sales

 
Helmut Schmidt
Phone: +49 841 95478-22
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Helmut.Schmidt@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Udo Brocks
Phone: +49 841 95478-23
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Udo.Brocks@no-spam-pleasexylem.com


Sebastian Schwarz 
Phone: +49 841 95478-37
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Sebastian.Schwarz@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Service Address


Xylem Analytics Germany
Sales GmbH & Co. KG
ebro
Service

Am Achalaich 11
82362 Weilheim
Germany




 

Service

Bettina Berenyi 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 35
Email: bettina.berenyi@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Luisa Bergmeir 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 43
Email: luisa.bergmeir@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Christine Beringer 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 47
Email: christine.beringer@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Julia Gehr 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 53
Email: julia.gehr@no-spam-pleasexylem.com


Pascale Pietrancosta-Karkri
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 45
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
Email:
pascale.pietrancosta-karkri@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

Ramona Steffel 
Phone: +49 841 95478 - 46
Email: ramona.steffel@no-spam-pleasexylem.com

 

Business hours


Monday to Thursday
7.30 a.m. until 5.00 p.m.
Friday 7.30 a.m. until 4.00 p.m.