Contact

Xylem Analytics - ebro

How to reach ebro®


You can reach ebro® by car, by plane or by train. The ebro plant is only 5 minutes away from exit "Ingolstadt north " on the Autobahn A9, approximately halfway between Munich and Nuremberg. 


Driving distance to Munich Airport is only 75 km (approx. 45 minutes)
Driving distance to Nuremberg Airport is only 100 km (approx. 60 minutes)

Map to ebro download

Address


Xylem Analytics Germany
Sales GmbH & Co. KG
ebro

Peringerstr. 10
85055 Ingolstadt 
Germany
Tel.: +49 841 95478-0
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: ebro@no-spam-pleasexyleminc.com
Internet: www.ebro.com


Sales Domestic


Lisa Kiesewalter 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-25
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Lisa.Kiesewalter@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Karin Häring  
Tel.: +49 841 95478-26
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Karin.Haering@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Technical Sales

 
Helmut Schmidt
Tel.: +49 841 95478-22
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Helmut.Schmidt@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Udo Brocks
Tel.: +49 841 95478-23
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Udo.Brocks@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Daniel Michaelis 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-37
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Daniel.Michaelis@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Service Address


Xylem Analytics Germany
Sales GmbH & Co. KG
ebro
Service

Dr.-Karl-Slevogt-Str. 1
82362 Weilheim
Germany






Service Germany


Daniel Bojahr
Tel.: +49 841 95478-56
Fax: + 49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Daniel.Bojahr@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Bettina Berenyi
Tel.: +49 841 95478-35
Fax: + 49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Bettina.Berenyi@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Yakup Kutun
Tel.: +49 841 95478-46
Fax: + 49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Yakup.kutun@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com


Service Export


Julia Gehr 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-53
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Julia.Gehr@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Anita Peppel-Martini
Tel.: +49 841 95478-31
Fax: + 49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Anita.Peppel-Martini@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Business hours


Monday to Thursday 7.00am until 6.00pm
Friday 7.00am until 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Export


Bettina Marek 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-32
Fax: +49 841 95478-80 
E-Mail: Bettina.Marek@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Anja Poggenburg 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-33
Fax: +49 841 95478-80 
E-Mail: Anja.Poggenburg@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com

Melanie Krestel 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-41
Fax: +49 841 95478-80 
E-Mail: Melanie.Krestel@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com 


Christine Fuchs 
Tel.: +49 841 95478-34
Fax: +49 841 95478-80
E-Mail: Christine.Fuchs@no-spam-pleaseXyleminc.com